az [Album] YBNL – Mafia Family | Nutcracker News

[Album] YBNL – Mafia Family

Mafia Album is a Debut studio album in which all the artists in YBNL record label songs are in it each.  This is a joint work and that shows total corporations of all the artists.

The title of this debut album is “YBNLFamily

and it features all the YBNL acts Olamide athe YBNL Boss himself, Lyta, Davolee, Limerick, PicazoRhap, Fireboy DML, Yomi Blaze, Lil Kesh, DjEnimoney, & TemmieOvwasa.

See Track Lists & Download Below;

1:  Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2:  Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3:  Picazo Rhap ft Olamide – Macaroni || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4: Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5: Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6:  Yomi Blaze ft Olamide – Ika || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7: DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

8:  Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

9:  Fireboy DML ft Picazo Rhap – Fire Down || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10: Lil Kesh ft Fireboy DML – Le Le Yi || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

11: Lyta ft Limerick & Davolee – Mezebu || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

12: Temmie Ovwasa ft Fireboy DML – Finall || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

13: Olamide ft Limerick, Davolee & Limerick – Eru || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

14: Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD ADUIO

DOWNLOAD “YBNL Mafia Family Zip File Here


  1. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Cheers

1 Pings/Trackbacks for "[Album] YBNL – Mafia Family"
  1. […] YBNL Boss “Olamide”  premeires the visual to His newest single in no time […]

Leave a Reply