[Album] Young M.A – Herstory In The Making

Three years after dropping the breakthrough single “OOOUUU,” Brooklyn’s Young M.A has delivered her debut album Herstory In The Making. The project is her first release since 2017’s Herstory EP.

Young M.A’s first studio LP features 20 tracks with one bonus cut. Max YB and Relle Bey are the only guests appearing on the project.

View Young M.A’s Herstory In The Making tracklist below.

Track List

1. No Mercy (intro)
2. Da Come Up
3. BIG
4. Kold World
5. PettyWap
6. The Lyfestyle
7. Smoove Kriminal
8. Stubborn Ass
10. She Like I’m Like
11. Numb
12. Bipolar
13. Bleed
14. No Love
15. Car Confessions
16. Foreign
17. NNAN f. Relle Bey & Max YB
18. My Hitta
19. Sober Thoughts f. Max YB
20. Crime Poetry (outro)
21. PettyWap 2 (bonus)

DOWNLOAD Young M.A – Herstory In The Making Zip File

We Would Love To Have Your Comments Below..

For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us Nutcrackernews212@gmail.com, +1 (612) 205-0077

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply