az [EP] Wurld – Love Is Contagious | Nutcracker News

[EP] Wurld – Love Is Contagious

Love Is Contagious (EP) is a debut studio album by American-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wurld. Which will be released through Universal Music Nigeria; ℗ 2019 UMG Universal Music International Company Limited on March 22, 2019.

“Love Is Contagious” EP houses features Jamaican American DJ, MC and record producer, Walshy Fire and Nigerian record producer, Shizzi, its compiled with 9-tracks.

Wurld – Love Is Contagious (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Show You Off (feat. Walshy Fire & Shizzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Contagious || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gbemisoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Paranoid || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wishes and Butterflies || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Feel Right || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Candy || DOWNLOADMP3

8. Drown || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. So Good || DOWNLOADMP3



No comments

Leave a Reply