az King Promise – As Promised (EP) | Nutcracker News

King Promise – As Promised (EP)

King Promise As Promised

As Promised is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artiste, King Promise. Which will be released by Legacy Life Entertainment on July 5, 2019.

As Promised” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; SimiOmar SterlingWizkidMugeezSarkodieKojo Antwi and other talented artistes, its compiled with 15-tracks.

King Promise As Promised Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Nungua / Mama’s Prayer) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Odo (feat. Raye) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Commando || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. My Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Selfish Part 2 (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Tried || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Letter || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tokyo (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Happiness || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Obee esh3 || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Abena || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. CCTV (feat. Mugeez, Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD King Promise – As Promised Zip File [60.5 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.

No comments

Leave a Reply